Welcome to Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community
  Login or Register
::  Home  ::  Downloads  ::  Your Account  ::  Forums  ::
   
Ginny Potter
 Home

Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages

Member Submissions
 Fan Fiction

News
 Submit News

Information
 Your Account

Content
 Feedback
 Recommend Us
 
Site Info
Your IP: 3.236.51.151

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
22 October 2021 03:15:40 EDT (GMT -4)
 
Sentinel Protection
You have been warned!
We have caught 4703 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.03
 
Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.
 

Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community -- Fictioneer
Main | Add Story | Recent Stories | Help |
Title: Harry Potter and the Missing Years | Submit a Review

sylvelle: Arraghh, hate reading incomplete stories. 2012-03-20 16:04:40

sylvelle: It's a lttle choppy and Didn't Ginny arrive at school on the Hogwarts Express? Now she's home and asking mum about going to Grimauld place.. Anyway a little confusing, but and interesting story,. 2012-03-19 15:37:56

AlexiaBrynJinx: I love this story, I kept wanting more and more and more and I was a little upset when I finished the final sentence of Chapter 24. Please continue as soon as you can! 2011-11-22 20:52:04

justlikeharry: plez dont let this story die!!!!i read so much that i have a hard time finding a story or a book that keeps my attention.and this one did!!!!i truly enjoyed evry chapter and should have reviewed at those times but i was to engrossed in what you had written that i didnt want to take time so i could continue on.plez finish this and i promise to read and review! 2010-12-27 22:06:54

fuse3806: brilliant all 3 chapters were great tried nominating your story on best fanfic in the forum but couldn't get it to take reply 2010-12-13 00:00:29

fireboltrider: I flew right through the chapters, it was a great read. I'm begging you to finish writing though, it's really not cool to leave me hanging 2010-11-28 20:21:06

Poptwist_3210: I think that this is the best Harry Potter fanfiction I've ever read. It's really good I really would like you to write another chapter as the last chapter ends in good suspense. (I'm sorry if this comment sounds lame) 2010-08-15 07:50:55

fuse3806: I forgot something, when he he going to do somethig about the dementors after his trainng? 2010-08-07 15:40:47

fuse3806: cool i like how this is going, and he could ude the thestral broom to go after the dark wizards 2010-07-31 18:38:31

fuse3806: 2010-07-31 18:36:24

fuse3806: good chapter but i thought you trained to be animangus by changing the body parts to the animal body parts one at a time 2010-07-31 17:13:13

Poptwist_3210: Wow! This is like the BEST fan-fic EVER! It really is like the 8th book!!!!!! 2010-04-18 10:07:04

GinnyAnn: I really like this, It is awesome!! PLEASE make more!!!! 2009-08-10 17:04:58

pamtamez: I like it. i want to read more. when im reading it i get exited and i cant stop reding. the story is pretty fun. please continue writting :) 2009-07-29 09:50:35

arices: I like the story, it is rich of details, do please write more, and I hope I can read an new chapter soon. 2009-07-26 13:36:53

goodtwin88: This story is great, it needs to be finised and it would amazing. 2009-07-25 10:22:48

wayneg: more chapters are coming.. join my group on facebook for first chance reading, instead of waiting for the moderators. http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=34331716991 please join rather than just read, at least that way i can see what people are reading it... cheers wayne 2009-07-12 10:00:27

bane: it was awsome i would rate higher but i can't please make another chapter 2009-07-10 15:53:02

joe: hey dude i really liked that story. you should ceriusly think about making a sequal to it cause it was so good 2009-07-03 15:34:48

wayneg: the situation with the firebolt i remembered nearly 6 chapters in...ooops ... me bad. so after i realised i chose to ignore it... 2009-06-03 04:06:34

Labradinger: This is the best continuation of Harry Potter i've ever read! I can't wait for the next one. You really manage to write in the style JK Rowling. You also put some drama into your writing so that it's not just the soppy everthing is happy and wonderful and they all live happily ever after. The only thing I can find to critisize it is the fact that Harry blew his Firebolt up along with Hedwigs cage when he was travelling to tonks' parents house in HPATDH. I especially love the way you brought in faukes and the two new house elves!!! Please hurry with the next one!! I look forward to reading it! From Labradinger 2009-06-01 10:26:48

thecoolestone: When are u uploading new chapter 2009-05-27 14:21:18

thecoolestone: Well ur story has one big flaw u didn't give more emphasis on the Harry and Ginny i mean when Harry asked for forgiveness i thought that should have been written much proper .....rest was good 2009-05-27 08:03:13

oldpotterfan: iv'e just finished reading this well written story so please hurry and with the rest of the chapters (very sorry only the great J.K gets 10 out of 10) 2009-04-29 08:13:23

JesscaPotter9594: I am loving this story its soo good could you email me when the next chapter is up kittykat9594@hotmail.co.uk 2009-04-26 16:44:03

wayneg: thanx danox....... more chapter are be written so pls check back 2009-04-23 14:45:24

danox: Truly brilliant considering this was not done by the original author. Very engrossing and I must admit it satisfies my need for more harry and Ginny. I look forward to reading the rest of your work. Thank you very much for this story. 2009-04-20 03:20:37

wayneg: Eventually this will happen ... yes 2009-04-19 09:13:25

fuse3806: like the way it's going. So he's going to be a quidich star plus an auror w/ a thestral broom that takes him to the deatheaters?! right 2009-04-06 19:23:33

wayneg: Come on people. 2400 reads and no one reviewing. please post a review so i can see if its worth while me keep writing..... cheers 2009-02-18 07:21:33

fuse3806: for Harry not being interested in being a auror it looks like he's headed that way w/ his magic getting stonger and a broom that could bring him to deatheaters just by thinking about them. 2008-12-24 00:41:21

fuse3806: good joeb 2008-12-14 12:51:20

arices: Well, when I say 8 chapters but culdent see the 8th I got uppset and looked evryday..but now it is here, And I still like it, can´t wait for next chapter. What Will Ginny do to Harry. 2008-12-14 11:40:38

fuse3806: good follow up of what could be 2008-11-22 19:05:58

Lucifer: great start i'd say, can't wait for more, keep up the good work ;) -Luci 2008-11-22 09:40:13

hogan6542: good start... waiting for other chapters to pop up.... keep it up. 2008-07-22 10:21:02

wayneg: This is my first ever story so please be gentle with me. 2008-07-18 06:48:24


Fictioneer Module 0.5 by Theresa Sanchez, and Joyce Melton
Original FanFiction Module by Rebecca Smallwood
Version for phpnuke by Rob Wolf Dev v0.2

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The stories and comments are property of their authors, all the rest © 2003-2019 by GinnyPotter.com.


You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt

Distributed by Raven PHP Scripts


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.08 Seconds

:: Chronicles phpbb2 style by Jakob Persson :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::