Welcome to Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community
  Login or Register
::  Home  ::  Downloads  ::  Your Account  ::  Forums  ::
   
Ginny Potter
 Home

Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages

Member Submissions
 Fan Fiction

News
 Submit News

Information
 Your Account

Content
 Feedback
 Recommend Us
 
Site Info
Your IP: 35.153.166.111

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
6 December 2021 04:22:47 EST (GMT -5)
 
Sentinel Protection
You have been warned!
We have caught 4733 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.03
 
Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.
 

Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community -- Fictioneer
Main | Add Story | Recent Stories | Help |
Title: Heart in Heart | Submit a Review

savageheart: Yes,you can write a very hot scene.But it's been nine months since you wrote it,you must challenge yourself to continue or take it off the boards for everyone's sake.It's hard on readers to be left hanging,as so many stories have done this to me.I get interest,sometimes extremely,and then nothing more is ever seen.Great start,keep going. 2010-03-27 01:19:55

yerial: dam im likin the hot story u should continue it. i would so dig reading this and ofcoures if u continue i would love to review 2009-07-13 20:38:16

yerial: dam im likin the hot story u should continue it. i would so dig reading this and ofcoures if u continue i would love to review 2009-07-13 20:38:00

KayleighLurvesHP: really good start n yes it would be a very interesting year lol it would be better if it could be finished it was a really good storyline :) 10/10 kayleigh 2009-07-10 20:36:10

Djjr: Definately, would love to see this go further. 2009-06-24 05:23:58

nida: it is lovely story i love it. you have done a marvellous job dear. plz write another chapter plz .story is first class. ilove it 2009-06-07 07:02:17


Fictioneer Module 0.5 by Theresa Sanchez, and Joyce Melton
Original FanFiction Module by Rebecca Smallwood
Version for phpnuke by Rob Wolf Dev v0.2

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The stories and comments are property of their authors, all the rest © 2003-2019 by GinnyPotter.com.


You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt

Distributed by Raven PHP Scripts


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.06 Seconds

:: Chronicles phpbb2 style by Jakob Persson :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::