Welcome to Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community
  Login or Register
::  Home  ::  Downloads  ::  Your Account  ::  Forums  ::
   
Ginny Potter
 Home

Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages

Member Submissions
 Fan Fiction

News
 Submit News

Information
 Your Account

Content
 Feedback
 Recommend Us
 
Site Info
Your IP: 3.236.51.151

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
22 October 2021 01:39:02 EDT (GMT -4)
 
Sentinel Protection
You have been warned!
We have caught 4703 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.03
 
Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.
 

Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community -- Fictioneer
Main | Add Story | Recent Stories | Help |
Title: Reign O'er Me Prologue | Submit a Review

Chasehound: I have really liked what i have read so far.....Not sure if story will ever be finished.....but many here on this site haven't been. I hope you do finish it some time...like to see how you end it all. Thanks for the time and effort you have put into the story to this point. 2013-01-25 14:42:51

fuse3806: great writing. great idea using The Who's song to catch the readers attention cause it got me reading it 10 stars 2011-04-15 23:17:20

Anonymous: This, quite simply, is one of the best HP fanfics I've ever read!! Simply wonderful. However, I when I read this through once before I remember some chapters that are apparently missing??? I seem to recall additional chapters showing the attack on Malfoy manor to get Draco's mother back, and some other things? Can you put the chapters back on please!! ;-)) 2007-09-25 18:22:36

Anonymous: Review by Jose Arbelada I am this stiry fir the third time. I have through chapter 35 printed out so I can read it while I am not at the computer. It presently fills 2 1.5" "D" ring binders. "In twenty-four ours the war shall begin in earnest." What I would like is for the next chapter to be posted in earnest. It's such a good story, I'd like more of it. JMA 2006-07-31 01:58:07

harr_potter014: Love it! 2005-05-24 15:57:36

Anonymous: From Lourdes Jaimie's tenacity is very admirable. Her character is coming into her own very nicely indeed. She will be invaluable when it comes to research. 2005-05-15 01:04:14

Anonymous: I really enjoyed the story so far. I have just spent almost all of the last three days doing nothing but reading it and studying for exams. I can't wait for you to update. 2005-04-28 17:37:53

Anonymous: From Lourdes. He tucked the tiny phoenix inside his robes and then turned to the stack of waiting parchments From the opening sentence to the last paragraph above, I can just picture the scene as if I was making a movie from a helicopter and pointing my camera into a room at the uppermost turret of a castle. The description of this lone figure with his soul searching, his sorrow about the past and his determination to make things better at the present in order to create a future has been poignantly written and the reader can have the luxury of reading not only the actual words but also what this scene is saying between the lines. I bow to thy creativity and imagination most venerable author!!!!! 2005-04-22 11:31:11

Anonymous: Indeed, a most amazing journey for all concerned. Snake face is really turning on the screws tighter and that young unspeakable does not recognise a "devil's advocate." Looking forward to more reviews, Charles. From Lourdes and her breakfast 2005-03-28 22:03:27

Anonymous: From your obsessive fan, Lourdes. So many scenarios. Excellent way of making Jaimie welcomed: shopping, lessons, quidditch, sorting, and the photo album. Most of all, through all these, the important aspect of it all, is Harry, Ginny and co... that human touch that should play a very important part in making Jaimie feel she belongs 2005-03-20 18:04:08

Anonymous: From Lourdes. nutsaboutpadfoot. It has been sorted. Yippeee. Great chapter. 2005-03-05 03:07:34

Anonymous: I Hope that you will update soon. because I have been waiting for a new cahpter for some time. 2005-01-17 22:07:52

Anonymous: I like this story. Please updae so. I can't wait read it. Thank ou and Have A Nice Day. 2004-12-22 01:15:05

Anonymous: Please update soon. I haven't seen a new chapters yet. I really like this story and I would really like to read a few new chapter's soon. Thank you. I would like to know what Siris is up to. There is something that he is hiding. And I hope that Harry will find his sister. Thank you. 2004-12-19 22:03:49

Anonymous: please up date soon I really like this story. It is the best that I have ever read. So Please update soon. 2004-12-03 00:21:44

Anonymous: I hope that you have the next chapter up soon. because I really like this story and. I can't wait to read it. Becaue I want to see if Harry will find his sister. Thank you and have a nice day. 2004-11-28 21:23:07

Anonymous: HI I like this story. This story rocks. I hope that you will have the nest chapter up soon. Because this story is rally good. I am going to keep un reading it untill you fininsh it. because this is the best story that I have ever seen thank you and keep up the good work. I can't wait untill the next chapter is up. I hope that Harry finds his sister before the Malfoys do. I will be waiting for the next chapter to come. So keep up the good work and have a nice day. 2004-11-17 22:35:49

Anonymous: I like this story. I thank that this is the best story that I have read. I can't wait to to read the next chapter or 2. I hope that you will have the next chapter up soon. I have read over and over. I can't seam to get a enoug of it. so keepup the good work. From what I have read in the last chapter it seams the Harry is getting closer to finding his sister. I just hope that Harry & Ginny Potter finds her first before Draco Malfroy does. I wounder if Harry & Ginny will run if to Harry's Uncle Vernon Duersley. Now that wouls be very interesting to see how that would turn out. I have ben woundring If Tom Riddle has Agenda and L. Malfroy has his. I can only incude that Draco Malfroy will have his. I know that it will be far from over betreen Harry & Draco. Draco knows about Harry's sister and he know about. Ginny being Married to Harry Potter. know I know that the Malfroy's will do anything to hurt Harry. I beleave that Draco would do that by going after Ginny. Now I wounder what Draco will say wend he find out about the new brooms that Harry, Ginny, & Ron got. now that I would like to say how that turns out. But I wounder what Harry's Godfather has plain for Harry's Surprise Birthday Party. now that is sominthing know I know that he is getting a Bike I wounder if he will get him two black leather jackets one for Harry & and the other for Ginny. know it seeams that Ron and Granger are having probles of speaking to each other. Know I think that Harry & Ginny should lock them into a broom closet. Untill they shere there hearts for one another. has I have said befor that this is they best story that I have ever read on this site Keep up the the good work and have a nice day. P.S. Pleeease update the next's chapters soon. Because I can't wait to read them thank and have nice day. 2004-11-15 23:49:04

Anonymous: Hi I really like this chapter it was really good. Harry is very close to finding his sister. I hope that he finds her before Draco does. I cant wait for the next chapter. please update soon. I really like this story. It is the best story that I have read. Keep up the good work and have A nice day. 2004-11-15 20:56:26

Anonymous: Hi I would just like to say that this is a good story and that I hope that you have a new chapters up soon beause this is the best story thay I have seen. thank you and have a nice day. 2004-11-14 21:20:53

Anonymous: that is a great stpry please write somemore!!!! 2004-11-14 15:13:54

Anonymous: I like really like this story. I just read chapter 20. And I think that it is really good and That I can't wait to read. the next chapter. Thank you and have a nice day!!!! 2004-11-12 19:12:53

weasleysrcool: this is one of my favorite fics. it pulls you in, and makes you want more. cts, you have great talent, thanks for posting this incredible story. 2004-11-12 07:51:00

wraithnx01: All I can say about this is that despite only having read the first half dozen chapters, this fanfiction is easily one of the best I have ever read. The level of detail and thought that has clearly been put into it is incredible, and makes it a joy to read. The story-line, whilst I obivously am only just getting into it is extremely good, slow enough to ensure you aren't left behind but paced quickly enough to ensure it's not boring. Thanking someone for putting the effort into something like this, for nothing more than giving pleasure to others seems so little, but thank you. 2004-11-11 18:15:22

cts: All the missing chapters have been restored. Enjoy! 2004-11-10 23:45:28

Anonymous: I thought that you would like to know that chapters 7&8 are not there I hope that you will add the rest of the story along with new chapters after the wizard election thank you And P. S. I hope that Harry finds his sister before Malfroy. 2004-11-06 13:58:29

Anonymous: HI I would like to tell you that I think that this is the best story that I have read on this web site. I am hoping that you will have alot more for me to read. I really love his story. I just love reading it over and over. I cust hope that you add to is soon I really want to see if Harry will find his sister. be for Voldiy does. any way keep up the good work and have a nice day. 2004-11-01 18:12:48

Anonymous: HI I would like to say that this is the best story that I have ever read. I can't wait to read the next 10 chatpers. You have done what nobody has every done. You have started in the summer. and been going Day buy day until they go back to Hogwarts. I can't wait to read it Do you thank that you can have at lease 5 chapters or more wnd you put more up thanks and have a nice day!. 2004-10-21 00:33:45

Anonymous: HI I would like to say that this is the best story that I have ever read. I can't wait to read the next 10 chatpers. You have done what nobody has every done. You have started in the summer. and been going Day buy day until they go back to Hogwarts. I can't wait to read it Do you thank that you can have at lease 5 chapters or more wnd you put more up thanks and have a nice day!. 2004-10-21 00:32:21

Anonymous: Hi my name is Randy. I just like to say that I think that your story is the best that Hi have ever seen. I just want o also say that I would love to see alot more chapters to this story. So keep up the good work and have a nice day. 2004-09-29 23:11:00

Anonymous: Hi my name is Randy. I just like to say that I think that your story is the best that Hi have ever seen. I just want o also say that I would love to see alot more chapters to this story. So keep up the good work and have a nice day. 2004-09-29 23:10:52

Anonymous: Hi my name is Randy. I just like to say that I think that your story is the best that Hi have ever seen. I just want o also say that I would love to see alot more chapters to this story. So keep up the good work and 2004-09-29 23:10:00

Anonymous: This a really good story I don't see the 19th chapter that it says but I would like to to read the rest of this story. It is getting very intersting. This is one of the best storys that I have read. So keep upt the good wark an Have a Nice!! Day. 2004-09-06 18:28:40

weasleysrcool: This is very good. Please finish it. I was sucked right into it, and have enjoyed every minute of my reading. Keep it going. 2004-08-27 15:53:40

Anonymous: Wow, just Wow. This story is great, and i cant help but finding myself refreshing this page every hour to see if the latest chapter has been added. Please hurry with the next chapters cause the wait is murder. 2004-08-19 01:01:15

Anonymous: Heh, you're posting this story everywhere! The only place I haven't seen it is on fanfiction.net! 2004-08-19 00:26:12

PrettynPink8004: Hey, I love the story. I can't wait for the next chapter. The only thing I didn't like was that Harry and Ginny said they loved each other. I know... there is no problem with them actually say it, but I think that they haven't been together long enough to know that they love each other. Ginny may have loved the Boy-Who-Lived, but never really got to know Harry in the 1st 5 books. But what's done is done, so it doesn't matter anymore. And Harry has known the Weasley's a long time, but never really got to know Ginny until the 5th book. (Well he kind of got to know her). Anyway, I love the story, so keep updating!~Lindsay 2004-08-15 17:30:30

Oddish: Wonderful beginning. An excellent take on the story, and some unexpected but not unwelcome events. I look forward to seeing more. 2004-08-12 23:22:09


Fictioneer Module 0.5 by Theresa Sanchez, and Joyce Melton
Original FanFiction Module by Rebecca Smallwood
Version for phpnuke by Rob Wolf Dev v0.2

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The stories and comments are property of their authors, all the rest © 2003-2019 by GinnyPotter.com.


You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt

Distributed by Raven PHP Scripts


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds

:: Chronicles phpbb2 style by Jakob Persson :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::