Welcome to Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community
  Login or Register
::  Home  ::  Downloads  ::  Your Account  ::  Forums  ::
   
Ginny Potter
 Home

Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages

Member Submissions
 Fan Fiction

News
 Submit News

Information
 Your Account

Content
 Feedback
 Recommend Us
 
Site Info
Your IP: 3.236.51.151

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
22 October 2021 02:21:20 EDT (GMT -4)
 
Sentinel Protection
You have been warned!
We have caught 4703 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.03
 
Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.
 

Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community -- Fictioneer
Main | Add Story | Recent Stories | Help |
Title: Merlin's Legacy | Submit a Review

padfoot66: The story is real good but what is happening at the end of the last chapter. I really don't get it. Did the Dark lord's followers betray him or did Harry potter somehow find him. 2009-04-17 22:33:17

hp12: please hurry with the next chapter 2008-06-14 22:12:39

magicaltears: I think I have reviewed this story several times but I still have not seen a new chapter so I am going to review it again. GREAT STORY! I really hope you continue it as I am dying to know what happens in the end to our beloved characters! -Britt- 2007-07-08 23:54:21

magicaltears: I am not sure if I have sent a review of this story or not, but if not, I love it. I have read it a few times, and was just wondering if you had finished it and posted it somewhere else, or if you weren't going to finish it. I really hope you will as I am definitely curious as to what will happen. Please get back to me, just to let you know, you are a great author. -Britt- 2007-06-26 01:44:08

magicaltears: I love this story so far...I hope you soon will update it as I am dying to know what is going to happen! 2007-06-12 02:10:04

Kimi: add more chapters and finish this story cuz it is really good and i like it 2007-06-06 18:56:54

Anonymous: Well, that was a tease wasn't it? No update for a long-long time, then this little bit in December and then nothing more? Darn it all - such a great story too - anyway, I guess you found a little more on your computer and wanted to share? I'm glad you did but do wish you would find a whole lot more....Thanks! macsr71 2007-04-11 11:56:43

potterboy23: Yes, Welcome back!! I too came to this site long ago in a galaxy far away. You never really hear or read about Harry being Merlin's heir or the dark side recieving a flogging for messing him anymore. I tried to look at all the other sites for stories like that, but now they are filled with who die or some kind of smut. No one really appreciates a good story anymore. So here's to you! Keep up the great work. Oh I almost forgot to rate this story...if only they could add a couple of zero's to that ten then we would be in great shape. 2007-02-21 10:05:16

rohan555: Thank you!!! You were the reason I came to this site (however long ago) and I had thought you had abandoned this. I had pretty much stopped coming here on any regular basis and just came today on a lark. I'm glad you're going to continue (and hopefully finish!). Welcome back!!! Rohan 2007-02-03 23:14:26

Anonymous: Love your honesty. Yes, you seemed to have disappeared. Better late than never, eh? Your story is the only reason I visit Ginny Potter website. I must say, I am most intrigue with this update. The last part is a mystery and I very much look forward to reading how this story will end. mimosa 2007-01-24 17:56:24

Anonymous: Great Story!!! Cant wait for more!!!!!!!!!! 2007-01-09 07:08:38

Anonymous: Welcome back! I'm so happy to see an update for this story! I hope you will continue writing this story because it deserves to be completed. Please update soon! 2007-01-02 10:06:47

Anonymous: i'm glad you are continuing this story. :) 2007-01-01 23:30:33

rob: your story is terrific, please continue soon. I am not sure i can wait much longer!!! 2007-01-01 06:55:52

rosepower: Your going a great job. Hope you write more soon^^ 2006-12-26 19:32:27

rob: this is one of the best fanfics i have read, keep up the good work and PLEASE update soon 2006-12-21 01:17:37

ginnypotter10: Love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLease update soon!!!!!! 2006-12-19 16:12:14

Anonymous: I'm so happy you're back! I love Merlin's Legacy!!!! It is one of my all time favorite fanfics, keep up the awesome work!!!! 2006-12-19 11:43:58

Anonymous: Wow! Just discovered your amazing story ... couldn't stop reading! Please update soon and keep up the brilliant work ;) 2006-12-18 13:38:49

rosepower: Doing a great job on the story can't wait for the next chapter ^^- Rosepower 2006-12-16 05:19:59

Anonymous: Welcome back - I am glad to see you continue with this wonderful story - a few typos and missing words in this chapter - someone looking things over for you? Like this chapter for the sole purpose that you now have all the pieces in motion - looking forward to more (soon?) 2006-12-15 11:14:48

hpgwfan: I am so glad you have not given up on this story. This is one of my favorite stories and I look forward to reading more now that you are back. 2006-12-14 22:50:11

Anonymous: PLEASE UPDATE. I love this story. I have been following since I found it almost 2 years ago. Don't give up. It is so good. it would be sad to see it never end. Maybe if you have writes block or something somebody could help you for awhile. Just an idea. 2006-07-21 00:07:50

Anonymous: hey. i luv this story. plz continue with it. it's quite different from the rest. thanx 2006-06-18 13:14:13

Anonymous: wow. i am glad i stumbled across this site now that i have read your story. it is really good. i hope you can finish it soon. nice work. 2006-05-12 12:17:40

Fawkes79: Wow I just read this story and I LOVE IT!!!!!! You should really try and think about finishing IT!!!! 2006-05-11 10:19:57

ExpectoPatronum: PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The suspence is killing me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is my absolute favorite FF and I have to know what happens next! It is so well written and I could totally see it published if it wasn't JKR's brilliant characters, etc. Please update!!!!! 2006-04-22 03:23:33

ExpectoPatronum: PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!! I have to know what happens next!!!!! I love your story and I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!! Please update soon, I can't stand the wait!!!!!!! (Are you tired of the exclamation marks yet?) 2006-04-21 19:41:13

ExpectoPatronum: I LOVE THIS FANFIC!!!!!!! It is one of my absolute favorites and I swear I am addicted to it. I have reread it so many times I lost count! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update soon. The suspence is killing me!!!! 2006-04-10 14:47:01

Anonymous: Oh my goodness!!!!! This is the best fanfic EVER!!!!!!! I have read a ton and this tops all by far! It is very creative and I love the way it is written. The only suggestion I have is to fix the question mark placement after qoutes. They should go inside the qoutation marks, not after when you are describing who spoke. Other than that it is perfect and PLEASE update soon! I have to know what happens next!!!!!!!! 2006-04-10 02:50:57

Treck: BRAVO!!! I just caught wind of this story and site on one of the Yahoo groups that I belong to. I was simply amazed and just read all 21 chapters in one sitting. (I skipped chapter six as it needs to be reloaded. Currently Ch nine is loaded twice. Replace Ch six and all will be well.) I think He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named should get a new name... How about Tommy Tantrums. As he will be in a real tizzy when he finds out that he’s lost that much support at Hogwarts. Draco’s ending was in a word Breathtaking. Gutted like a smelly fish. I love it. Give me a shout when you update. Treck Trecklar @ gmail . Com (Remove the spaces) 2006-04-02 23:03:20

Fantasywriter13: God this is good! Update! Update! Update!!!! 2006-03-22 20:36:31

Anonymous: I love it keep it up, can't wait fot a update 2006-03-13 07:35:22

Anonymous: great chapter. love how you got rid of draco. any chance of an update in the foreseeable future? 2005-12-12 21:52:34

Anonymous: I am absolutely loving this story, the characters are well written, the dialogue is fitting and the plot is intriguing. I'd love to read the rest of this story. Weeze 2005-12-11 14:24:36

Anonymous: please update soon, this is a wonderful story 2005-11-14 15:43:22

Anonymous: I want know what happens after harry kills mafoy 2005-11-05 15:35:13

Anonymous: My heart is in my throat! I cannot believe you ended it this way. How very exciting. The ancient laws vs. morality. How very apt. Lourdes from London 2005-09-24 11:26:46

Anonymous: It does not matter that the chapters are short as long as they keep coming. Even after book 6, this is still one of my favourites. Lourdes from London 2005-09-24 11:17:42

roseweasley: PLease update. I beg you. I have been reading this since you first posted it. I love it. PLEASE update. 2005-09-19 17:04:33

Anonymous: Please update already! You are taking ages!!!!! 2005-09-16 16:04:18

UwoCheerJason: great story, keep it up, post more soon 2005-09-12 12:15:24

Anonymous: you got a major writers block I guess. I keep coming to check if you added anything. What a waste of time. I dont think you are going to write more. 2005-09-01 23:31:58

Anonymous: Well Haeton, I just wanted to thank you for the story, wish you could have finished it but you left us with some great stuff anyway. You are a talented writer and I hope you do well. 2005-08-30 16:40:01

Anonymous: Complete the story already!!!!! 2005-08-28 01:48:41

Anonymous: I think your story is really good, specially the end. It would be nice if you finished it till the last battle, that is between Harry and Voldemort. 2005-08-14 07:13:24

Anonymous: Please hurry up and update! I have been waiting ages to see what is going to happen next. 2005-08-11 06:24:42

Anonymous: Please complete the story. I have been waiting and visiting this site long enough. Please get on with it. 2005-08-03 23:22:40

Anonymous: the bestest bestest bestest love story ever written god!!!!!!!!u can write!!!!!! i love chapter 10 the part when hp nearly kills snape and then ginny comes and says i love u to harry and i also like the part where harry says YOU DARE TOUCH MY WIFE that was the best story written in the history of fan fics. 2005-07-31 05:48:53

Anonymous: This new chapy is great I cannot wait for the next! 2005-07-09 11:33:41

Anonymous: really great story i mean everything was awsome in it i see no fault in your writing abilities, my comp is rlly not working so i cant log in or writ my story this is white prince but i willtry to get my story up i hope u review for mine as well 2005-07-04 02:35:00

roseweasley: I love this story. PLease update soon. I'm always looking for an update 2005-07-02 01:58:50

snowbear96: Interesting, I want to see where you are going with this. 2005-07-01 15:33:53

snowbear96: I'm somewhat annoyed at the amount the characters are saying 'Aye' it doesn't happen all that much. Anyway mini rant over, I'll go back to reading now. Only 7/10 so far but I have a feeling it will improve. 2005-07-01 13:51:38

brandon: I still love this story keep it up and I can't wait for the next chapter. 2005-06-28 13:51:10

Anonymous: Great chapter that was finally posted, except one thing. Wasn't Malfoy expelled? How did he get back in Hogwarts? Hell, how did he become a human again? Besides that one detail, very good and very realistic chapter. Please update much sooner this time. Rating was decreased because of the insane length of time it took for the update. 2005-06-24 21:36:49

Anonymous: This story is absolutely one of the top two Harry Potter fanfics I have read. Excellent work! Please update soon! 2005-06-24 17:29:41

weasleysrcool: My God it's been a long time coming, but it was another superb chapter in a wonderful story. Keep on going. Ding dong Draco's dead, the evil git is dead... yay!!! 2005-06-24 12:05:50

Anonymous: The ferret couldn't have met a better end! Poor Harry, but at least he had Draco's death forced upon him...he came back from the brink by himself. Excellent story, I am really enjoying it, and I hope you are able to update again soon! Rachael 2005-06-23 22:14:26

Anonymous: about time i was going nutts wating, i belive malfoy got off eas by dieing. plz update soon 2005-06-23 14:54:29

Anonymous: Damn that was a good chapter!!!!! 2005-06-23 12:46:21

WhiteWolf: Cant say that little ferret didnt have it coming... What was he thinking? somebody's in trouble is right... great writing! 2005-06-22 22:06:31

BloodlessAce: Great chapter. a nice bit of action. 2005-06-22 20:50:37

Anonymous: Are you ever going to update? I've been waiting ages! 2005-06-16 12:06:47

Anonymous: Yes this is a somewhat slow chapter, but it is still an update. the only way i know of that could make this story better, would be if you updated for often. i know life gets in the way and everything but it has been THREE MONTHS. update soon. 2005-06-07 11:57:25

Anonymous: Ok this is a great story, and even with the slow chapter it is still good. BUT, your readers grow weary of waiting so long between chapters. It has been two months to the day since you last updated. What takes you so long to update? Are you sick or something? Please update this story, as we wait with batted breath. HarryJamesNorton@mail.com 2005-05-17 15:24:30

sethsof: good story, updated soon ples 2005-05-16 23:45:47

Anonymous: for the love of god plz update 2005-05-13 00:39:31

Anonymous: I love this story so far, and the fact that you have Harry incorporating his knowledge from Merlin into his day-to-day life is even better. Now I don't have problems with slow chapters when they are quickly followed by another chapter, even if the second chapter is also a slow chapter. When I say quick I mean within a week, but not only has it been more than a week but still there is no update. So please the only way I can see this story getting better is if you update more often. Harryjamesnorton@mail.com 2005-04-29 22:38:38

Anonymous: i love this story , and i belive you will get alot more readers if you put this story on fan fiction .com if it is nt already 2005-04-25 11:07:11

Anonymous: Just found your story and read the whole thing last night...wonderful! Well, don't keep us waiting - please write more! 2005-03-31 11:52:04

Anonymous: Thanks for the update - another chapter in one of the best stories out there - Please don't get down on people ranting for updates - you get to it when you can - real life always takes precident over writing for fun (and yes people - these authors do this for FUN!! so lighten up ok?) Your writing style is great and I will wait to read anything you put out. Thanks! Macsr71 2005-03-29 14:29:24

pegasus: I am so glad you have updated. I really am enjoying your story. I really liked the two statues of Bill and Charlie, you have got to love the twins. Hope you update soon 2005-03-28 21:49:41

rohan555: Yeah!!! Glad to see you back after the long layover. Hopefully it won't be as long until the next chapter. :) 2005-03-28 18:47:02

BloodlessAce: another great chapter. 2005-03-28 16:29:21

stlgurl162005: love the story. who would think that ginny wants to sleep alone after all that happen. good thing putting that in. how low till next capter. 2005-03-28 11:07:11

Anonymous: Great chapter as usual. It is not slow at all. It is normal. Normal is good, what with snake face and ferret boy on the loose. Welcome back. I really thought you decided to give up this story. Lourdes. 2005-03-28 01:43:46

Anonymous: Great chapter!!!! Write more soon!!! 2005-03-28 00:11:53

Anonymous: OK I agree that it was a slow chapter but it was still good. The only real complaint I have about it is the time it took to be updated and posted. I mean a solid month passes by and this is what we get? Please update your next chapter sooner. Harryjamesnorton@mail.com 2005-03-27 22:10:29

brandon: I loved the story, I can not wait till you finish it. Maybe you could email or IM me and tell me how for you are. Like I said before I cant wait till you finish it. 2005-03-26 11:57:41

Anonymous: This is an extremely well-written and intriguing story. I read it all in one night and was wishing for more. I hope you continue it very soon. Although other's have tried similar ideas, I've found yours to be the best plot of all the ones I've read. I tried to find it on other sites to see if you'd put more there but found nothing... to my great displeasure. Update soon! 2005-03-25 16:58:13

pegasus: Just wanted to say this is a really good story. You have kept the characters in canon but let them grow. I am looking forward to the next update. 2005-03-23 11:00:27

Anonymous: Please hurry up and up date!!!!!!I need more of this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2005-03-21 14:14:26

Anonymous: Hello, Haeton I know that college and life can be truly hectic and you will be so tired that there really is no time to write. It is just that I love this fic and would like to know if you will complete it. Otherwise, I think I will just forget it because I am getting a bit disappointed. It is not your fault at all. If anything, I should not really start to read anything good unless it says completed. Let me know when you have the time and thanks for the first 21 chapters. Good luck. Lourdes -nutsaboutpadfoot@hotmail.com 2005-03-16 14:56:32

Anonymous: good story. a few confusing things: a) hermione's response to harry being named head boy; b) why is it that no one is really acting like harry and ginny are wed although according to merlin, dumbledore, and the elder weasleys they are in fact wed. you are a magnificent writer and all but i noticed that it has been a while since you last updated, so please update soon. 2005-03-15 15:20:19

HPGWfan: This is a excellent story, I can't wait to read more 2005-03-04 10:39:28

daniel: Another great chapter Please update soon 2005-02-16 19:11:20

Anonymous: No need to apologize your writing is well worth the wait (well, not too much waiting I hope!) Note sure I understood Hermione’s response on the head boy badge, was she agreeing that it could only be Harry or is she stating that she deserved the head-girl badge? Again, a real corker of a story – you are a skilled writer -Macsr71 2005-02-14 16:10:37

Anonymous: great chapter. great story. 2005-02-12 17:17:33

Anonymous: From Lourdes. This is indeed a pleasant surprise. I have given up on this story and only come to this site for War of Shades. I was shocked to see an update. I do understand about real life though and I am just glad that there is another chapter. Looks like this is the lull before the storm. I hope you will be able to update very soon. 2005-02-12 15:25:16

Kgose31788: This is a GREAT STORY!!!! Can't wait to read more!!!! 2005-02-11 23:59:20

Ginger_Fox: I really love this story and can't wait until more is posted. <_ _> _ 2005-02-10 08:26:44

Anonymous: Great story so far! Granted I am not a good reviewer, I do know a great story when I read one. I have to say I wonder what will the staff or the students think when and if they find out about Harry's increase in power. I really don't think you would reveal the heritage but then again. I'm not the one writing this. Pllleeeaasssee post again and keep up the great work. 2005-02-07 18:39:52

Anonymous: While lousy at reviewing I do appreciate a well crafted story, and this is one done very well. I think you have the true measure of all the characters. I have especially liked the interaction between H & G, yes they are destined, yes they both know it but she is still making him work to prove it – well done. You know, you should think about posting over at SIYE and Phoenix song – there is a lot of readers that would love this story out there and you deserve many more reviews. Please keep up with this one – it is very VERY entertaining. 2005-02-01 14:55:44

Anonymous: Man this is one of the best fan fics i have ever read, but come one man add some more chapters dont leave us hanging. 2005-01-24 18:47:43

Anonymous: I really think you should make a sequel or continue on with the story. 2005-01-24 10:42:54

Anonymous: the story was very interesting and stood out from others of its kind. It was original in structure and held my interest throught the entire thing. I look forward to reading the rest of it soon. Good luck with the rest of it. 2005-01-22 16:17:57

Anonymous: YES PLEASE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THE BEST!!!! 2005-01-14 23:46:56

Anonymous: MORE!!!!!!!Please!!!!!!!!!!!! 2005-01-14 10:08:39

Anonymous: From Lourdes. Thank you times one million times. I really love this story. I got hooked from the very beginning and every time I check this site just to see if you have updated. I was crushed, selfishly, when you went to college because I realised that updates will be infrequent. Still I hope that this story will be completed even if it will take time to update. It would be really nice if it is completed before Book 6 appears in July. Short but very interesting chapter. Well described emotions. Very good dialogues. 2005-01-11 15:02:26

Anonymous: OH MY GOD!! That was a great chapter. I loved the part where they all find out who killed the giants. Please post another! 2005-01-11 14:05:58

rdprice29: This is a really intersting story, and I am enjoying it quite a bit! Good job, and I hope you update soon. 2005-01-09 16:17:29

Anonymous: Great story, please post soon. 2005-01-08 15:37:35

Anonymous: The best story ever. And that's saying a lot, believe me! Plleeeaasssee post soon!!!! 2005-01-05 23:48:17

Anonymous: This is great!Please update. I need more! 2005-01-01 13:43:15

Anonymous: I just have to say that this is the best Harry/Ginny/Merlin story I have ever heard. This rate scale only goes to ten but I give it a 1000. 2004-12-31 15:54:14

Anonymous: I like this story. Please update soon. Thank you and have a nice day. 2004-12-23 01:13:48

Anonymous: I love the sory. can't wait till u update. Can u send me an e-mail when you do. stlgurl162005@sbcglobal.net 2004-12-13 10:23:09

weasleysrcool: Just when I thought it couldn't get any better, you go and write and incredible chapter like this. It just keeps on improving. I love it so far, and this chapter is my fave, even better than the exploding snape chapter. Well done my friend. 2004-12-11 21:43:32

Anonymous: Very good story. You should also post it on hgnetwork.co.uk/siye 2004-12-11 15:57:09

Anonymous: From Lourdes Welcome back. Wow. What can one say? This was totally unexpected. I am so excited. Voldemort does not know what he is in for. Yippeeee. I think I prefer your version to that of J K Rowling for Book 7. Having killed off Padfoot, I do not think Givevra or Ron or Hermione will survive. Thank you for updating. I hope the next one will not be far behind. 2004-12-11 09:12:52

Anonymous: Nice. Stange twist but simply amazing. SO the next chapter is going to be Second War begun in earnest I presume. Make this the best damn story in existence when dealing with Harry Potter fan fiction. Needless to say, not much is needed but some work truly needs to be placed in this story to get it to the top of the pyramid. 2004-12-10 23:51:26

ajh: I am loving this story, can not wait on for the next chapters...... 2004-12-10 19:27:43

Anonymous: What is going on here? There is suppose to be a chapter 19 uploaded. Instead, there is a warning notice when I click on the link to read chapter 19. Lourdes from UK 2004-12-10 14:54:21

Bob: is therea a sequel? 2004-12-04 21:07:43

Bob: please keep writing ive been waiting for chapter 19 for like two weeks,not trying to rush you but could you email me and tell me if your going to finish it,ok well i hope you do finish it its really goos so far 2004-12-04 21:04:23

Anonymous: Please hurry up and update!!!!!!!!!! I am addicted to this story 2004-12-02 09:07:17

Anonymous: Great story ... loved the whole thing. Minor gripes are the spelling mistakes in the story. Glaring one being loosing vs. losing. Also, characters seem to say "Aye" a lot. Other than that great story. Do you have a sequel to this? 2004-11-28 01:33:02

daniel: I really am glad that the story is now where it was before the story was lost. I am however wondering when you are going to post the next chapter i have been waiting for it since the server failure and was just wondering when you planned on posting it. 2004-11-27 21:59:13

Anonymous: This is Brill!!!!!!!!!Please write more chapters soon!!!!!!! 2004-11-26 16:41:52

Anonymous: Haeton, dear . I know you are very busy with college work but your story is one of 2 I am following on the Ginny Potter website and I always check this site every evening just in case you had a bit of a break and managed to write a chapter or 2. Please do not give this story up. It is getting to the more exciting parts and I for one cannot wait to see Harry unleash sorcery on the wizarding community. 2004-11-26 14:50:42

Anonymous: From Lourdes Very well done. You are still holding my interest. Good on you, mate. 2004-11-22 22:00:32

Anonymous: Great story! I am glad to see it back up to the point of failure. Can't wait for new chapters. Hope to see more Harry and Ginny soon. 2004-11-21 20:47:15

Anonymous: This was the last chapter before the server failure. All that magical energy. I cannot wait to see whether Harry will get a reprieve from the Dursleys this summer or not. I certainly know that JK will return him to them. Great chapter as always. Lourdes 2004-11-18 20:31:53

Anonymous: I hope that you will have this story updated and with a new chapter soon. I beleve that they where on the train and Harry just save them from an attack from the death eaters. I have been woundering what is in Harry's velt for Ginny I have to now what it is. Please update soon. 2004-11-16 19:38:05

Anonymous: The ferret comes alive! Great fun. We really caught up this time. Next time, the chapter you were suppose to post when the server went down. I cannot wait!!!!!!!!! Lourdes 2004-11-13 19:43:44

Anonymous: Thank you for updating. We have caught up and the chapter is as good as ever. Well done. Lourdes 2004-11-12 02:14:36

Anonymous: Yippee. Getting closer and closer! Can't wait! From Lourdes 2004-11-09 18:19:24

Anonymous: Bless your little heart. We are very close to catching up to where we left off before the server went down. I cannot wait! 2004-11-07 22:24:25

Anonymous: from Lourdes Fantastic.... you are uploading quickly. Hopefully we will be able to catch up from where we left off very soon. Yippeeee. 2004-11-06 17:39:03

Anonymous: I'm glad that you reposted this story after the server crash. I'm really enjoying it. I'm just hoping that it's not going to take too long to get to Harry's 17th birthday. Will be interesting to see what happens then. :) Keep up the good work! 2004-11-06 17:38:52

Anonymous: from Lourdes Well done. 2004-11-06 17:37:34

Anonymous: from Lourdes You are a star. 2004-11-06 17:36:43

Anonymous: from Lourdes Yay, you are catching up. Great chapter. 2004-11-06 17:35:36

Anonymous: from Lourdes 2004-11-06 17:34:56

Anonymous: From Lourdes I have been an avid fan of this story and I am so sorry that your story was lost in the problem concerning the server. I hope all the chapters will be up very soon. Great beginning. 2004-11-05 22:49:33

Anonymous: this story is coming along pretty smoothly. i like the whole merlin/goblin scenes. thats pretty cool. how often will you be able to update. well keep up the great work. 2004-11-05 16:45:17

Anonymous: This is a great story. I'm happy to see it posted again. Please update it soon so it will be back to the previous chapter level. I'm looking forward to seeing what Harry's 17th birthday trip to Gringotts will reveal. 2004-11-05 16:06:11

Anonymous: men it just getting good and now you have writte it , update soon 2004-11-05 14:58:04


Fictioneer Module 0.5 by Theresa Sanchez, and Joyce Melton
Original FanFiction Module by Rebecca Smallwood
Version for phpnuke by Rob Wolf Dev v0.2

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The stories and comments are property of their authors, all the rest © 2003-2019 by GinnyPotter.com.


You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt

Distributed by Raven PHP Scripts


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.05 Seconds

:: Chronicles phpbb2 style by Jakob Persson :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::