Welcome to Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community
  Login or Register
::  Home  ::  Downloads  ::  Your Account  ::  Forums  ::
   
Ginny Potter
 Home

Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages

Member Submissions
 Fan Fiction

News
 Submit News

Information
 Your Account

Content
 Feedback
 Recommend Us
 
Site Info
Your IP: 3.237.200.21

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
18 September 2020 13:31:36 EDT (GMT -4)
 
Sentinel Protection
You have been warned!
We have caught 4524 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.03
 
Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.
 

Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community -- Fictioneer
Main | Add Story | Recent Stories | Help |
Title: Falling Heels Over Head | Submit a Review

bvstarsplayer17: please continue it. it is sooo good i luved it!!!!!!!! 2007-01-04 18:13:08

RupertsPheonix: Are you going to update??? This story is so good, please update!! Please? --RP =) 2006-07-20 08:24:48

weazleyqueen: 1000000000/1000000000 That was absolutly great! Man, I wish I could write like that! That was really awesome. I cant wait to read on, and i think you told me you have it up at Mugglnet so im goimg to check there. Icant wait to see what happens next! 2006-06-20 12:55:59

RupertsPheonix: Okay, I can't remember if I've reviewed this before or not, b/c I know I've read it before... Anyway, really good job! I can't wait for your update!!! (Hey, that rhymed!!!) Well, good job! Thumbs up and a smile sent your way! =) --Kate/ RP 2006-05-29 16:15:57

heartsinger2: Interesting. 2006-05-07 17:00:37

Twiggie: ella (cause darling twig here screwed up mu computer)- WRITE MORE!!!! thank u for your time. 2006-05-05 18:01:58

TandL4ever: very nice, please continue it soon 2006-05-03 16:29:47

luckycho7: i wanted to hear more of james but maybe its cuz u couldnt yet. ill leave a few comments to try and help, alot of peoples storys go unfinished cuz people say theyll comment, but "forget" 2. ttfn! 2006-05-02 21:12:43

LittleLily: AWESOME! KEEP GOING!!!!!! 2006-05-02 18:01:22


Fictioneer Module 0.5 by Theresa Sanchez, and Joyce Melton
Original FanFiction Module by Rebecca Smallwood
Version for phpnuke by Rob Wolf Dev v0.2

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The stories and comments are property of their authors, all the rest © 2003-2019 by GinnyPotter.com.


You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt

Distributed by Raven PHP Scripts


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.04 Seconds

:: Chronicles phpbb2 style by Jakob Persson :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::