Welcome to Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community
  Login or Register
::  Home  ::  Downloads  ::  Your Account  ::  Forums  ::
   
Ginny Potter
 Home

Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages

Member Submissions
 Fan Fiction

News
 Submit News

Information
 Your Account

Content
 Feedback
 Recommend Us
 
Site Info
Your IP: 3.234.214.179

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
13 December 2019 03:04:38 EST (GMT -5)
 
Sentinel Protection
You have been warned!
We have caught 4497 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.03
 
Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.
 

Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community -- Fictioneer
Main | Add Story | Recent Stories | Help |
Title: Harry Potter and the Heart of the Hero - Prologue - Wrath of the Dark Lord | Submit a Review

Sunshine72: I am loving your story. I hope I can read more soon. Thanks so much. 2014-03-09 15:39:04

Sunshine72: I am loving your story. I hope I can read more soon. Thanks so much. 2014-03-09 15:39:03

Sunshine72: I just found the site and yours was the first story there. I LOVE it! I was going to wait and review at the end, but everything kept getting better. First chapter it was "WOW". I am going to have to read the rest tomorrow. Harry is much nicer than I would ever be. Thanks so much. 2014-03-09 00:25:43

StephanieO: Oh man, where's the rest of the story??? I can just imagine McGonagall's reaction when she learns that her new muggle studies prof is packing a pistol! 2012-12-29 20:09:27

StephanieO: I loved how Harry told Vernon how it's really going to be - it's time ol' Vernon learned that he was not the "supreme being" of the universe! I can just imagine how much he hated learning that they were actually beholden to Harry instead of the other way around...a rather bitter pill for him to swallow! Oh, and I loved the interaction you described between Hedwig and her new snowy owl boyfriend! :) 2012-12-29 18:17:54

StephanieO: I was very impressed by the way Harry was so mature in his dealings with his aunt, the bank, press, everyone. I'm sure it's too much to hope for that the Dursleys will treat him better from now on; even with the money I'm guessing Vernon won't have anything nice to say, but at least Petunia seems to be making some strides to improve her treatment of him. Loved his time with Ginny in this! :) 2012-12-29 02:01:00

StephanieO: I think that Dumbledore's gifting Harry with the enchanted card holder was such an ingenious thing to do!! I'd imagine it's such a comfort for Harry to still be able to talk with him and receive his guidance, even from a picture. Am looking to seeing Harry back with Ginny as well! :) 2012-12-28 23:50:04

fuse3806: i liked it 2010-08-15 14:44:13

Charly42: Thank you for the Chapter, I was Afraid that after Deadly Hallows it was Abandoned by you. I hope that you are going to continue with it, it is very interesting and I really would like to see where it ends 2010-07-13 18:24:38

reenee: oh come on..who does moody think he is??? he scared jarvy...harry should have hexed him on the spot. loved it...and i mean the whole fic...but could u update please and sooooon pretty please? 2008-08-04 16:10:48

steven: One of my few 10's for this excellent story! Well written with great plot development and use of characters. Fascinating story ideas and multiplicity of sub-plot. An excellent treatment of the Rowling universe. Well done. 2007-12-26 16:39:45

Anonymous: Great story so far!! Long chapters are a refreshign change from somestories. It looks like you could carry this on for quite ome time, even amking it comprable in length to the actual books! I look forward to it. 2007-11-30 12:56:50

Anonymous: good job!!! i love it.please update soon!!!!! 2007-11-23 09:09:58

Anonymous: PLEASE update soon. there is something wrong w/ my computer and the only way that i can read ch. 12 is if you update. 2007-11-09 17:33:47

harry2006: Very promising start indeed. I just read the first chapter and it was very intriguing. Good work! And keep updating. I am going to keep reading. 2007-10-26 07:12:14

newkidontheblock: i apologize for that shameful review I left previously. I say shameful becaue it doesn't quite cover what I want to say. So, here goes. There are several stories on this site who are written by authors so powerful and succesful in story and content that they make the reader beg for the next chapter. This story is one of them. You truly have a gift, sir, and I would be deeply ashamed if this story did not continue post haste. Thank You. 2007-07-03 12:48:07

hpfan518: i love this story cant wait to read more 2007-07-02 11:47:50

newkidontheblock: i submit that this is a truly wonderful story. keep it up. 2007-07-02 00:12:11

uni1: I hate reviewing because I never know what to say. It is actually easier if I don't like the story or think it is poorly written. The more I like the story, the harder it is to find anything to say other than, "I like it." 2007-05-24 11:58:08

newkidontheblock: awesome chapter, keep it up! 2007-05-09 21:09:14

Anonymous: Great chapter, can't wait for the action to start! Invisiline! Ingenious!!!! 2007-02-05 01:49:07

newkidontheblock: update soon dude, im likin it! 2007-01-31 17:46:10

salamangkera: Your work is wonderful! The whisper was sweet and the way Harry is above the pettiness of seeking revenge on the Dursleys through the money. He is really growing up, please keep at it! If you are ever so inclined please try to read my work? I would really appreciate your input. 2007-01-24 01:41:39

eaglebird: Ch. 7: I forgot to mention that never in readaingmany fanfics have I ever come across a "whisper." That was positively a brilliant idea and moment in this story. Harry showed a great amount of generosity in handing over such aa large amount of money to Aunt Petunia. I believe he should have directed at least one-half to the Weasley's however. 2007-01-21 18:28:29

newkidontheblock: Not bad, not bad! Please continue swine! 2007-01-14 17:34:16

GinnyPotter10: Luv it please update soon!!! 2007-01-07 11:34:42

eaglebird: Another brilliant Chapter. I feel so good knowing Harry and Ginny are together. The WEasley's were clever and loving in dealing with Petunia on Diagon Alley and ....... my gosh, what a surprise for Harry to be so generous. After hearing the terms I think he should have given half to the Weasley's but I hope Petunia follows through and gives the quarter to the Weasley's as Harry suggested. 2007-01-07 00:46:47

ginnypotter10: Luv this story plz update soon!! 2007-01-05 08:11:18

Anonymous: It took you long enough!!! I thought you wouldn't continue. Once again, it's rather well written but a bit newsy, when will the action begin? 2006-12-14 02:13:27

ginnypotter10: Luvin this story plz write more chapters!!!! 2006-12-09 10:18:52

libertine: great to see a new chappter up for this story 2006-12-09 10:17:01

ginervaginnyp: Oh, you must update, and soon!!! 2006-12-08 17:34:46

eaglebird: Ch. P - 5: This is one of the best stories on this site, if not in all the major HPfanfic sites. You have certainly caught my attentioln. It looks like you haven't updated for a while. I do hope you update more regularly, I can't wait to see how your plot develops. Your creativity and originality is extraordinary, eg, having Dumbledore continue to advise Harry through the Chocolate Card. And getting Harry and Ginny back together right at the outset, I heartily agree. Your long descriptions and attention to detail are well worth it. I can't wait to see the trio and possibly Ginny on the hunt for horcruxes. At the rate this story is progressing, your efforts will probably end up with a magnificent Epic product. 2006-12-08 00:57:11

Anonymous: Its a great story! Add more. 2006-08-22 13:10:42

Anonymous: Please, please, please update soon!!!! This is such a great story!!!!!! 2006-07-28 19:07:31

Anonymous: Please, please, please update soon!!!! This is such a great story!!!!!! 2006-07-28 18:55:45

dea_henney: Good story,good work! 2006-07-26 12:06:51

danielsUSgirl: This story is really good so far. And were Draco is, it is really wierd. 2006-07-05 17:42:25

salamangkera: Once again you have wowed us all!!! Keep at it, you really do have a gift! 2006-06-19 22:29:48

Anonymous: love it! please write more soon. i mean like really soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2006-06-16 15:49:29

GinnyPotter10: Please update soon i really like this story!! 2006-06-11 16:58:11

Weeze: Great start, I'm really enjoying this story and the original twists. Especially Harry bein g quite introspective. More soon please? 2006-06-04 13:42:08

Anonymous: Brilliant!! Your first 3 chapter were great and the 4th was even better. Keep up the great work and please update soon!!!! 2006-06-02 21:54:44

kevinpotter: I'm thouroughly enjoying this story and can't wait to read more. I must say the idea about using Dumbledore's chocolate frog card to communicate with Harry is ingenious. 2006-05-29 22:26:13

Anonymous: By Golly! This story is simply....GREAT! You have a gift. Keep at it! 2006-05-28 12:25:21

Anonymous: Wow! Love your way of allowing Harry to continue to 'talk' to Dumbledore ... very original. Love the story. Please continue and update soon!!! 2006-05-28 03:50:14

ginnyskank: awesome story!!!!! i luv it!!!!! please continue it....i want to continue reading......yea........LOL! i just luv the way u write the setting and describe the characters feelings.....u put a lot of description into it. peace...rock out!!!! -ginnyskank:) 2006-05-27 19:10:11

LittleLily: Woa! Cool! PLease go on! but one thing the pages are too wide we have to scroll to teh side, an back side, an back, gets irritating kk? Otherthen that brilliant! 2006-05-27 14:57:49


Fictioneer Module 0.5 by Theresa Sanchez, and Joyce Melton
Original FanFiction Module by Rebecca Smallwood
Version for phpnuke by Rob Wolf Dev v0.2

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The stories and comments are property of their authors, all the rest © 2003-2019 by GinnyPotter.com.


You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt

Distributed by Raven PHP Scripts


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.02 Seconds

:: Chronicles phpbb2 style by Jakob Persson :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::