Welcome to Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community
  Login or Register
::  Home  ::  Downloads  ::  Your Account  ::  Forums  ::
   
Ginny Potter
 Home

Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages

Member Submissions
 Fan Fiction

News
 Submit News

Information
 Your Account

Content
 Feedback
 Recommend Us
 
Site Info
Your IP: 3.236.51.151

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
22 October 2021 03:52:18 EDT (GMT -4)
 
Sentinel Protection
You have been warned!
We have caught 4703 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.03
 
Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.
 

Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community -- Fictioneer
Main | Add Story | Recent Stories | Help |
Title: it's meant to be | Submit a Review

joe_jonas: pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon because i've been waiting for and update for like.........................since january. but otherwise this is an awsome story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2008-06-10 23:47:24

joe_jonas: i have nothing to say except that i hate tom. james even told him that he loved lily and that he was going to marrt her and then he had to go and say that oh so awesome and sensitive statement and lily was all over him and then james almost cried and i almost balled. so there! 2008-03-09 23:34:27

Happyduck: will there be more? 2007-12-14 19:05:46

ginnypotter7: i LOVE this story!!!!!! keep up th egood work! ;) 2007-11-02 06:16:20

harrypotterfreak: You have to write more chappies IM BEGGING AND I DONT BEG OFTEN!!!!!!!!!! 2007-07-01 14:55:28

harrypotterfreak: Please add more make lily and james get toghether make lily get pregnatnt with harr I love the story 2007-07-01 12:05:11

Kimi: add more chapters to this cuz i like it and it is really good 2007-05-08 21:51:01

Anonymous: pleas write more this story was awesome!!!!!!!!!!! 2007-05-01 20:15:01

Kimi: add more chapters to this cuz it is really good and i like it 2007-04-04 23:45:52

Kimi: add more chapters 2007-03-19 20:49:29

Anonymous: ABUSLUTLY BRILLIANT~!!!! best story on lily and james i reakon. please, please write more i want to know what happens. 2007-03-02 19:26:07

bvstarsplayer17: i absolutely positivly (i know i can't spell) love it!!!!! it rocks!!!!!!!!!!! 2007-01-13 16:09:07

hplover: Please write the next chapters!!! This one was really sad! 2007-01-06 20:24:18

angel_in_training: this is a really good story! Please update soon! 2007-01-06 19:29:26

bvstarsplayer17: i luv it i think it was great and u should keep going 2006-12-28 10:19:26

bvstarsplayer17: still luv it it trocks~BV~ 2006-12-28 10:13:30

bvstarsplayer17: emma-- i luv it im on the 2nd chapter and luv it 2006-12-28 10:08:16

bvstarsplayer17: so far i luv it 2006-12-28 10:02:10

sasha: I like your story.it's nicely written.you are talented but you're a little rough around the edges.Do you have a beta reader? The idea is good the plot is coming along nicely.Just a few improvements and I think it will be great 2006-12-26 10:38:34

hplover: please hurry and write the next chapter! Want to know what happens next! 2006-12-23 19:44:31

MegPotter731: omg, i love it. best fanfic ever. WRITE MORE! PLEASE 2006-12-08 15:01:31


Fictioneer Module 0.5 by Theresa Sanchez, and Joyce Melton
Original FanFiction Module by Rebecca Smallwood
Version for phpnuke by Rob Wolf Dev v0.2

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The stories and comments are property of their authors, all the rest © 2003-2019 by GinnyPotter.com.


You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt

Distributed by Raven PHP Scripts


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.04 Seconds

:: Chronicles phpbb2 style by Jakob Persson :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::