Welcome to Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community
  Login or Register
::  Home  ::  Downloads  ::  Your Account  ::  Forums  ::
   
Ginny Potter
 Home

Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages

Member Submissions
 Fan Fiction

News
 Submit News

Information
 Your Account

Content
 Feedback
 Recommend Us
 
Site Info
Your IP: 52.3.228.47

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
18 September 2020 03:57:28 EDT (GMT -4)
 
Sentinel Protection
You have been warned!
We have caught 4524 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.03
 
Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.
 

Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community -- Fictioneer
Main | Add Story | Recent Stories | Help |
Title: L.E. | Submit a Review

RupertsPheonix: Very, very cute fic. =) I really liked that you brought the Marauders into the story at the end; it tied it together as a complete Marauder era fic. Also, I love that Sirius set up the whole thing. Very nice. The only critique I have is to use italics to your advantage. Put the flashback to the talk with Gabriella in italics to show the reader that it happened in the past, and then put all of Lily and James' thoughts into italics. It just makes it an easier read for your potential reviewers. Anyway, very, very good story. Full 10/10 from me! =) --RP/Kate 2007-08-19 16:34:25

bvstarsplayer17: it was cute and funny. i really liked the ending w/the muraudaers (sp) i luved it!!!! 2007-08-08 21:41:59

croshanks: I like it! Very sweet, two thumbs up. 2007-07-24 21:31:26

croshanks: I like it! Very sweet, two thumbs up. 2007-07-24 21:31:26

harrypotterfreak: That was great and the end when lupin said to give lily her text book back with other things they said that was really funny!!!!! 2007-03-30 12:33:02

DeathlyHallows: That was so good and thanks for the review on mine, i promise that i will get the second chapter to you soon!!!!! 2007-01-28 14:44:43

enchantedsleeper: Thank you, you guys! You're all awesome! =D I'm not sure how to reply to reviews on this site or if you can so this is my way of doing it. Originally I didn't intend for it to be a plan by Sirius and co. but it was a neat way of explaining how the parchment got into his bag (I think readers of the book just assume he threw it away) and why Lily needed to borrow his Potions book. Plus it was great fun to write n_n I totally love all of the Marauders (except Wormtail D: ) and this was my excuse for including them! ^_^ 2007-01-07 12:28:22

Ginnyskank: Omg. I loved it! I usually don't read James/Lily fics...but now you got me into it! =) I especially love the awkwardness and how realistic it truly was...'cause that's how it is with girls and boys. Very well written! Bravo! Hehe. I love it how realization hit Lily and she's like...oh wait, I really like him. lolololol. I think James is soooooo cute and just...wow. It is truly sad...I'm desparately in love with book characters...damn. I have no life. Haha lol. But sadly true. I also liked how this story was a plan by Sirius and Remus to get James and Lily together...very awesome. Great job! 10/10!! Brilliant!!! L8er!!! ~Nat~ 2007-01-04 17:53:52

Miniginny: Omg!!!! That was gr8!!!! I loved the awkwardness of it and I especially love James...who can resist him?? Apparently 2007-01-03 18:23:36

Miniginny: Omg!!!! That was gr8!!!! I loved the awkwardness of it and I especially love James...who can resist him?? Apparently 2007-01-03 18:23:35

Miniginny: Omg!!!! That was gr8!!!! I loved the awkwardness of it and I especially love James...who can resist him?? Apparently 2007-01-03 18:23:35

hplover: That was awsome!! please write somemore chapters!!!!! 2007-01-03 12:44:09

angel_in_training: That was cute! Great job! 2007-01-02 21:19:30

music_is_magic: I love it! Brilliantly written, interesting and romantic! I particularly liked the end. It was really good! 2007-01-02 21:15:34

hpfan518: wow that was really good 2007-01-02 18:57:16

ginnyweasley39: I loved it! Very cute! 2007-01-02 15:37:29


Fictioneer Module 0.5 by Theresa Sanchez, and Joyce Melton
Original FanFiction Module by Rebecca Smallwood
Version for phpnuke by Rob Wolf Dev v0.2

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The stories and comments are property of their authors, all the rest © 2003-2019 by GinnyPotter.com.


You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt

Distributed by Raven PHP Scripts


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.03 Seconds

:: Chronicles phpbb2 style by Jakob Persson :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::