Welcome to Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community
  Login or Register
::  Home  ::  Downloads  ::  Your Account  ::  Forums  ::
   
Ginny Potter
 Home

Discussions
 Forums
 Private Messages

Member Submissions
 Fan Fiction

News
 Submit News

Information
 Your Account

Content
 Feedback
 Recommend Us
 
Site Info
Your IP: 3.228.10.17

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
22 September 2020 16:06:57 EDT (GMT -4)
 
Sentinel Protection
You have been warned!
We have caught 4524 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.03
 
Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.
 

Ginny Potter - A Harry Potter Fanfiction Archive and Community -- Fictioneer
Main | Add Story | Recent Stories | Help |
Title: The Hard Life | Submit a Review

malfoygirl818: i love ur story i hope u write more to it id like to know how it ends 2010-03-18 09:26:11

deathlychambers: very good story. you should really write a story and get it published!!!! 2010-01-17 18:39:10

scottc92: hey really enjoyed this when will the sequal be out? 2009-11-03 12:30:18

cackalacki: ok ok omg finish it i want to know if they find him and is snape going to help him escape? hurry and finish it please please pretty please finish it damn it ugh!! 2009-07-11 11:18:57

Frostedminiwheat: i really like this story, but you haven't updated in awhile. i hope you didn't give up on this story. 2009-07-04 20:32:53

Djjr: Your story is intriguing, but it is also over dramatic. Which actually sells itself quite well being as it is really hard to come by a story in this field of dramatization. Also, you do need to uphold yourself when you say your ganna update :P At every new chapter your apologizing for it lol. Can't wait for the new chapter, Keep up the good work. 2009-06-03 00:20:36

djtrouble: I am very much Intrigued with this story, the story line is great and keeps me coming back to the next chapter, I like the idea of proctor taking over the investigation, I also like the use of anagrams to get harry's message across - I think it would be really good if say Ron was the one to actually find out the puzzle when everyone is most likely expecting it to be Hermione.... all in all, this is a great story! 2009-01-25 02:51:34

priya: tthis stor is too good i love it could u do me a favour please update it I am dieing to read it please do it for me i luv reading it i check but no new chapter is updated plz i beg u plz do it for me i have already read it 25 times i like this story too much to control my feelings plz take my review into consideration ike any stor which focuses on harry and sirius' relationship if you have some more stories based on their relationship i would love to read them plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzplzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzplzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzplzzzzzzzzzzzzzplzzzzzzzzz 2008-12-30 08:33:47

CrazieOllie21: I've really enjoyed your story so far! I think its more realistic to how violent the magical and real world really are and would have been for Harry! I can't wait to keep reading... when will you post again? I'm going away for a honeymoon and I want to know what happens to Harry!!! Great job! 2008-06-18 15:14:36

harrypotterfreak: Yay this chapter is great !!! I am waiting for another chapter though 2008-05-17 06:57:38

theyre_there: Can't wait until the next chapter comes out! 2008-03-25 22:28:57

magicaltears: Please update soon! 2008-01-24 02:32:50

harrypotterfreak: Yay you continued the story its great but i want more chappies to read please 10/10 2008-01-22 16:26:52

Vincent: This story is freakin awesome. Continue please!! 2008-01-20 07:00:33

Vincent: This story is realy good and long, which I believed that I would never find at this website. All of the good stories leave you wondering what happens after reading 2 or 3 chapters. This is why I thank you for writing and hope that you continue. 2008-01-18 09:18:30

etrnldragon: nice story so far. hope some more chapters come soon 2007-11-29 19:32:47

Anonymous: Oh goodness, this story has taken a turn that I didn't see coming. (I guess I could have posted that 5 chapters ago. lol. But I didnt). Anyway, your an amazing writer. Please update soon. I'm not a big fan of the dark mark thing, but I guess I'll have to see where it goes. Please let everyone return safe and SOON. I want to see the reunion between Sirius and Harry. 2007-11-28 01:14:22

Anonymous: soooooooooooo.........what ii gotta do to get more story? hmmm? i'll stand on my head 2007-11-24 20:50:12

harrypotterfreak: Yay Iloved it please continue soon :) 2007-11-24 09:52:26

hermioneslilsis: NOOO ginny!!! ohmygosh no....*cries* still great like always tho!! 2007-11-21 22:12:17

Anonymous: was the chapter three lines long or is my computer being goofy? 2007-11-19 21:23:44

Anonymous: Why stopping? no stopping! more story! ...please? pretty please? with sugar and sprinkles and all kinds of bad for you food on top? 2007-11-18 02:04:17

ginervaginnyp: ohh, i cannot wait for another chapter!! great GREAT job 2007-11-08 22:07:39

hermioneslilsis: yayyyyyyy!!! I haven't been on in....4ever, but I still love it!! Can't wait for the next chapter :D 2007-11-07 21:23:51

Anonymous: I like it. update please!!! 2007-10-19 18:38:20

Anonymous: 2007-10-17 20:47:59

Anonymous: one of the best storys i've ever read..please keep the chapters coming..im dieing to know what happens 2007-10-17 20:47:49

Anonymous: I just reread this entire story and I am dying for you to update it! It's a great story, please update it soon! -Britt- 2007-10-06 08:17:18

jfkerekes: I like the story a lot. My only suggestion is to tripple check spelling and structure. I noticed a lot of what appear to be typo's. The story is good. Where is the rest of it.... I got to chapter 32 but there seems to be part of the story missing or unfinished. When can we expect more? 2007-09-28 15:02:39

Grey_Wolf: I can't believe you've done it to me again. How dare you leave me hanging, not knowing whats happening!!! Please please please updare soon? Love ya forever if ya do :) 2007-09-23 12:51:33

kiwipotterlover: omg i love ur story plz update real soon i need closure lol!!!! but seriously u can write so well i loved the whole thing 2007-09-07 05:20:54

Anonymous: PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I'm going crazy not knowing what's happening! great chapter, but please update sooner! -Britt- 2007-09-06 19:23:38

harrypotterfreak: Omg finally but I ahte the dark mark part 2007-09-06 16:13:31

Grey_Wolf: How dare you leave it there!!!!! You have to update. NOW!!! erm, please? :) 2007-09-06 13:26:23

magicaltears: Good chapter, I am not a big fan of the whole dark mark thing, but everything else was great. PLEASE let Sirius NOT believe that Harry has taken the dark mark, and PLEASE let them find him soon. 2007-08-26 11:21:18

magicaltears: Great chapter! I was waiting for either Hermione or Ginny to yell. lol. Anyway, please update soon! I hope they find him soon! -Britt- 2007-08-08 00:06:55

hermioneslilsis: Awesome!! God, I haven't been on is soooooooo long, and when I finally come on I of course get to the really suspensefullish part!!! Arghhhhhh I'm hating suspense right now! 10/10 2007-07-31 20:22:08

magicaltears: Please Please PLEASE update soon!!! I wanna know what happens! (great chapter by the way!) 2007-07-29 19:38:03

ginervaginnyp: they better find him, and soon. But anyways, great chapter, can't wait for an update 2007-07-29 15:29:30

magicaltears: Great great great chapter!!! Please update soon! -Britt- 2007-07-24 20:52:58

orillia: ok...i got bored counting those sitches...2307502840758467082702...yup 2007-07-23 20:49:30

magicaltears: Hey just to let you know that Chapter 28 still isnt coming up. It doesnt even give you an option to go to Chapter 28, right now on the main fanfic page it says that you have 28 chapters but it's only going to chapter 27. 2007-07-21 13:40:25

magicaltears: OoOoh!!!!! Please update soon! And I hate the thought of a traitor in their midst, but I have a feeling your not far off when you say that someone is a traitor. Anyway, please please please update soon! Great chapter. -britt- 2007-07-19 15:43:54

Anonymous: good story so far . can'wait for the rest. EAG 2007-07-09 23:06:02

magicaltears: I have reread your story time and time again, and I just thought for once I'd leave a little bit more detailed review. You said in your AN that you wanted some feedback on how to make The HP Group seem more like they are in the books, well personally I think you've got them pretty well sorted out, :). And as for the plot, I like how it's progressing, but please dont kill Harry or Ginny off, I love them together. :). Anyway, there is my detailed review for the day! 2007-07-06 14:00:33

Grey_Wolf: Bloody brilliant!!!! OoC Ron is great, just what you'd expect. Great chapter, can't you post another before you go away? pretty please???? *grovels most humbly* 2007-07-05 18:07:55

harrypotterfreak: This is wonderful 2007-07-05 16:20:32

ginervaginnyp: you best get back soon cuz i want the next chapter 2007-07-05 11:25:03

harrypotterfreak: This is great keep up the good work!!!!!! 2007-07-02 11:46:07

Grey_Wolf: Goody! Even more chapters to read, YAY!!! I'm so happy you update as fast as you do, thumbs up!!! 2007-07-02 11:36:58

harrypotterfreak: You still havent made sirius find out how harry really got hurt please let him find out I want to see his reaction!!!!!! 2007-07-01 14:58:51

harrypotterfreak: This is great killtherat I cant wait for the next chappie 2007-07-01 13:30:15

Grey_Wolf: HOW DARE YOU LEAVE IT THERE!!!!!!!! Seriouly though, great chapter. Don't be to long in updating. :) 2007-07-01 05:44:45

harrypotterfreak: This is wonderful write more please 2007-06-29 16:07:01

Anonymous: so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so good!!!! I really want more of this story, and u update really fast! ginger_Bizkit but im not signed in 2007-06-29 12:49:42

magicaltears: I have reread this story so many times I almost know it by heart, but I do love it. By the way, great chapter, especially the part about counting the stiches in his sheet. lol. I definitely tried, and definitely fell asleep after about 37. lol. But hey, it was a way to fall asleep, so thanks! Anyway, you're a very talented author, keep it up! 2007-06-28 04:41:26

Grey_Wolf: Fan-bloody-tastic!!! Excellent chapter! Don't leave it too long for the next update will you? 2007-06-25 06:25:03

harrypotterfreak: I LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT DONT LET SIRIUS DIE PLEASE HE IS MY FAVIRITE CHARECTER UPDATE SOON. 2007-06-24 13:10:35

magicaltears: Great story, I see you got the phone convo from Scream when Casey was talking to Billy or Stu...I think it was Billy but I dont remember. but I liked it, but please dont let Ron die, or Sirius for that matter! lol. But definitely not Harry, your right though, who else would you write about??? lol. Anyway, like I said, great part, update soon please! 2007-06-23 14:57:57

Anonymous: LOVED IT!!! ron gonna die was really funny!! but you still haven't got harry to fess up about unucle vernon!!! ggrrrrrrr but i did love the chapter! 2007-06-19 13:13:14

magicaltears: Great chapter!! I LOVED the lipstick thing, I'm gonna use that on my cousin's 21st bday! lol. Anyway, update soon, I'm defintiely curious about the Ron thing! Your an awesome author, keep it up! 2007-06-19 11:04:10

SallyImura: WoW... Intense :) What will happen? I'm really curius! I'll be waiting for the next one! 2007-06-12 17:54:10

Grey_Wolf: Great Chapters, on tenterhooks now. need next chapter, please hurry. *starts shaking from withdrawal* LOL 2007-06-12 03:58:35

harrypotterfreak: I love it!!!!!!!! 2007-06-10 17:19:47

ginervaginnyp: cannot wait for an update I hope Bill wasn't at Gringott's when it was attacked, cuz I'd be reall sad and stuff... yeah 2007-06-10 12:48:31

SallyImura: YaY! H/G!! Very good chapter! I hope nothing bad happens to Sirius or the others at the bank... What will Ron do when he sees Ginny and Harry are back together? (:-O) I'll be waiting for your next update!! 2007-06-10 06:29:22

Anonymous: yay you've updated again! =) i LOVED this chapter! especially when harry and sirius were messing around! that was nice! and harry and ginny are back together!!!! :D please please get harry to reveal that his uncle beat him!!!!!!!!!! 2007-06-10 05:28:59

hermioneslilsis: Ummmm....YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!! H/G together!!! luvved it...um i don't care what happens as long as H/G stay together..lol 10/10 2007-06-09 14:07:29

hermioneslilsis: luved it (like I wouldn't lol) I haven't read fanfics on here in like a week that's y it took me so long..lol a couple days is such a long time isn't it? 2007-05-28 19:26:52

SallyImura: I liked this chapter. We get to know Sirius a bit better. What about Harry and Ginny? What will happen next? 2007-05-25 08:10:29

helbaffy: YAI! THE BEST STORY E.V.E.R.!!! L.O.V.E. I.T.! now i greatly would appreciate it, if Harry (in next chapter) would tell Sirius everithing... and please update VERY SOON!!!!! :) 2007-05-20 06:14:19

Grey_Wolf: Great stuff!! can't wait for more 2007-05-19 18:40:51

hermioneslilsis: Yay H/g!!!!! Hehe loved the part about the chickens...did you know that a fear of chickens is Alektorophobia? I have it...I have chickens and a couple months ago a rooster attacked me. I start crying now if one of oue chickens is near me, but my dad got rid of the 2 roosters we had. You perfectly captured the evilness of chickens!! great chapter 2007-05-19 17:48:41

helbaffy: I L.O.O.O.O.V.E. THIS STORY! Keep up the good work! :) 2007-05-19 16:06:54

SallyImura: YaY!! Nice chapter! Harry deserves to be happy. ;) I had an idea: maybe vernon could be arrested for abuse by the police... if Harry decides to tell. That's up to you to decide. Maybe you can find a way of giving Vernon what he deserves without stressing Harry. Like... meating the rooster. Lol. :) (probably not just that). I'll be waiting for you to update! 2007-05-18 10:54:39

SallyImura: Good Story! Update soon. Will Harry tell Sirius? He's afraid Sirius will lose his temper and do something to Vernon... but he should tell someone! Anyway, I'll be waiting to find out what he'll do! Keep it up, I love the story. :-) 2007-05-18 06:20:02

Anonymous: grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!! you still haven't told sirius how harry really got hurt!!! damn im frustrated! but oh well i still love the story!glad to see harry's ok! 2007-05-15 11:14:55

Grey_Wolf: That was great, but when does Vernon get seen too by Sirius? Update soon please 2007-05-15 04:11:18

hermioneslilsis: Luvved it like always!! For some reason I expected the doctor at St....um forgetting name of non-magical injuries-thingy Well anyway for some reason I thought the doctor was gonna like be a Death Eater in disguise...and kill them, don't ask why *grins* I think Harry should go to the Burrow and tell Sirius and the Weasleys about evil Uncle vernon!!! My poor 'Ickle Harrykins' :D buh bye~ 2007-05-14 20:29:21

Grey_Wolf: Poor Harry!! Great chapter though. Can't wait for the next update!! 2007-05-14 04:59:33

hermioneslilsis: Awww poor Harry!! *sobbing* Please tell Sirius?? pleaseeeeeeee??? Hehe aren't you so happy I'm reviewing again? lol Harry has 2 tell him, he'll hurt Sirius if he doesn't!!!! 10/10 buh bye ~katie~ 2007-05-13 15:18:00

MrsGinnyPotter10: grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! why couldn't he just tell him? i really want sirius to sort out vernon!!!! 2007-05-12 15:23:19

Grey_Wolf: Ooooh, revenge is sweet isn't it? Keep going, I want another update. lol 2007-05-11 13:04:52

MrsGinnyPotter10: i adore this story soooooo much! please keep updating! 2007-05-10 11:07:44

Anonymous: yes the hard 'LIFE', is a very long, enternaing, easy thing to pick up. I enjoyed it...thoroughly 2007-05-08 20:01:58

Grey_Wolf: HOW DARE YOU LEAVE IT THERE!!!!! Tee Hee Hee Excellent. Cant wait for an update 2007-05-08 04:18:09

hermioneslilsis: my poor Harry!!! *cries* I'll get Uncle Vernon for this! First, i'll fly over the Atlantic Ocean to britain, then search for him, if it's the last thing I do!!*thinking* Wait, you never mentioned what happened to uncle Vernon...could he have? Surely not...no no...but maybe...hmmm Vernon...gone?? 2007-05-04 19:53:11

MrsGinnyPotter10: WOW!!! awesome chapter!! i hope harry's ok!! keep updating! 2007-05-04 11:12:19

Anonymous: omg omg whens the nxt chapter gunna be up?i wanna find out what happens to harry and how sirius is gunna react.lol.anyways your fan-fic is amazing sooo far.loving it. 2007-04-30 12:18:52

Grey_Wolf: Excellent chapter, can't wiat for you to update. Hope it's soon.(pretty please?) 2007-04-28 14:23:22

Nadia_Gold: OMG!! I love please continue to write!! 2007-04-28 11:29:26

Grey_Wolf: erm, did you know you'd posted chapter 6 again? 2007-04-27 11:41:58

MrsGinnyPotter10: another awesome chapter!this story is great!im just get so angry reading.im pratically screaming at the computer for sirius to just walk in on uncle vernon hitting harry!!!! 2007-04-24 11:16:51

Grey_Wolf: Great stuff, update soon 2007-04-24 06:06:50

MrsGinnyPotter10: Love it still!!!!please please keep adding more chapters!!!but you make me so mad!!!i really want sirius to find everything out so that he can use magic on the dursleys!!!i really would love that to happen!well anyway great chapter keep it up! 2007-04-22 11:02:41

ginervaginnyp: I tried counting the stiches, but got bored after about 2 minutes. anyway, reat chapter, cannot wait ofr another update. I really do think that Harry's uncle needs the &^*^ knocked out of him lol 2007-04-21 13:25:10

hermioneslilsis: luvved it(but don't let Harry get too hurt) Can he go see Ginny now?? Please??? lol, good chapter andI tried counting the stitches but after about the 5th one I was confused... 2007-04-21 12:07:44

ginervaginnyp: great chapter! i hope you update soon, and I hope that Ginny and Harry are able to get back together soon 2007-04-19 15:11:20

Taryn: This is great so far. I hope Harry and Ginny get back together. That would be awesome. 2007-04-19 12:39:32

padfoot_chica42: oooooh its so great how you kept Sirius alive. Awwwwn i dont want him to die. Anywayss great storyy cant wait to read moree!! =D 2007-04-13 20:42:19

Anonymous: OMG yay really happy!i LOVE happy endings!!!!but i do really want sirius to find out that harry got hit by his uncle and then i really want the whole weasley clan plus sirius and remus to go and get a bit of revenge!:)that would make me happy but anyone great chapter and keep up the good work!by the way this is GinnyPotter10 here!but my stupid account wouldn't log me in! 2007-04-11 12:21:16

hermioneslilsis: My poor harry...*sobbing* well....guess I'll have to kiss him to make it better lol 2007-04-09 19:04:22

hermioneslilsis: I love it<3 *cheers loudly that Sirius is alive* hmmm...will Harry and Ginny get back together?(pleze pleze pleze!!!)10/10 2007-04-09 14:06:50

GinnyPotter10: grrrrrrrrrrrrr!really wanna know wot happens next!!!i hope harry tells sirius what really happened to his face nd then i hope that sirius gives the dursleys a piece of his mind! 2007-04-09 13:21:35

Anonymous: Hi Not bad :) go on, I can hardly wait the remaining parts 2007-04-09 13:07:32

Kimi: add more chapters to this 2007-04-09 06:23:44

Anonymous: good stuff. wheres the next chappie? 2007-02-08 06:04:21

uni1: I am enjoying the story so far but am confused. Ok - so Serius is still alive. How? Is Dumbledore still dead? A brief update on the differences would be appreciated. 2007-02-01 15:18:36


Fictioneer Module 0.5 by Theresa Sanchez, and Joyce Melton
Original FanFiction Module by Rebecca Smallwood
Version for phpnuke by Rob Wolf Dev v0.2

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The stories and comments are property of their authors, all the rest © 2003-2019 by GinnyPotter.com.


You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt

Distributed by Raven PHP Scripts


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.02 Seconds

:: Chronicles phpbb2 style by Jakob Persson :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::